South America Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.7
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  4.7
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.8

"El mejor!!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Magali W. of Capital, Argentina
Reviewed:   August 21, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Es el hostel mas limpio y comodo en el he estado. Su personal es sumamente amable y servicial. Los felicito. Sigan asi, los voy a recomendar a donde vaya. Gracias!

"Casablanca I love you!!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Steve M. of Miami, United States
Reviewed:   August 21, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Its a beutiful place. Rosario I love you!

"The royal palace for budget backpackers"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Joel W. of manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   February 25, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
If you`ve just arrived from Buenos Aires and need to chill out for a few days, this is you`re place, however its central location makes it easy to find the best bars and nightclubs if thats you`re bag.
The staff are friendly to the point of adopting backpackers, and holiday makers into the family de "casablanca" that sits around the place stinking of buena onda.
The night staff are first rate and tottally patient even at 5 o´clock in the morning. A special mention to Guido who was especially freindly and kind.
All in all this rates certainly in the top ten hostels I`ve stayed at (and I`ve stayed in lots) and comes recommended on every level

"El hostel mas bonito de Rosario"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Monica R. of Caracas, Venezuela
Reviewed:   February 20, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Durante mi visita a Rosario me hospede en el hostel Casablanca, un lugar que quedara en mi corazon por su atencion, donde hice amigos y me trataron como si fuera de la familia. Limpio y tranquilo. Un lugar para descansar despues de un dia de mucho paseo. Gracias Casablanca!!!!

"Casablanca, a place to remember"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Steve D. of Washington D.C., United States
Reviewed:   February 19, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Casablanca is a especially place to stay in de Rosario. In the heart of the city, these hostel is extremely clean and your rooms are spacious. The staff and management are friendly and always on hand to help with anything.

"The best value hostel in rosario"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Guy C. of los angeles, United States
Reviewed:   January 19, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
On arrival I was met by the most helpful and freindly staff, always inviting me for mate, The kitchen was well stocked and clean as a whistle. The beds are so comfy I can`t imagine a better sleep in south america. The showers are always hot, and the breakfast is served until midday. Best of all they have the fastest internet in Rosario (or maybe Argentina) and it is free.
At this place you pay a little more, but the extra space you get at hostel casablanca, twinned with the good vibe, makes it the best in Rosario.


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




SouthAmericaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us