South America Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  4.2

"WORST !!!"

User Rating:  1.9
Reviewer:   Michael P. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   June 21, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2006     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I DIDN`T LIKE IT THIS HOSTEL, I WAS A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE...

"Vacaciones en Cordoba"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jorge R. of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed:   January 22, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
gracias como siempre por hacerme pasar unas vacaciones excelentes. Como si la excelente atención y buena onda de siempre fuera poco ahora sumaron a su staff a Carla, la mujer mas hermosa de cordoba, que además tiene toda la onda. Intenten no enamorarse de ella si van, aunque les va a costar jaja.
Gracias por las jodas y las charlas en las que nos cagamos de la risa.
Pablo: Sos un capo. Gracias por hacernos sentir realmente amigos.
En fin. Saludos a todos y espero que nos veamos muy pronto

"Thanks Hostel Centro!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Guillerme O. of Sao Paulo, Brazil
Reviewed:   January 15, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I and my family have stayed here for 5 days and the accomodation is quite very good! First reason is that it is very close to the shops where you can just walk. The staff are accomodating and very friendly. They also have internet cafe. I enjoyed my stay here. And most important thing it's cheaper but with excellent accomodation.

"Fernando!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Fernando P. of Tabasco, Mexico
Reviewed:   October 13, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
QUE ONDA CABRON!!! PUES NADA WEY...AQUI HACIENDOLE PUBLICIDAD A TU HOSTEL JAJAJA.... NO TE CREAS WEY!!!
TU Y TU HOSTEL SON DE LO MEJOR! NETA QUE SIII!!! AUUNQUE SOLO FUE UN DIA! (BUENO, CASI DOS DIAS JEJE) PERO BUENO ESE NO ES EL PUNTO!!!

AQUI LO QUE IMPORTA ES COMO NOS LA PASAMOS Y L VERDAD DE LA VERDAD, DE POCA MADRE!!!

LOS ESPERAMOS EN MEXICO EHHHH... MI CASA SERA TU HOSTEL!!!

VA QUE VA!!!
DALE!!
HASTA LA PROXIMA!!!

ATTE:
NANDITO (EL HIJO DE THALIA) JAJAJA


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




SouthAmericaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us